Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Angela Dunnington

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Angela Dunnington
Contact Info:
Sims Library, Rm. 134
985-549-3485

Guides

COMM 371: Nonverbal Communication
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Sep 11, 2014
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Dr. Claudia McCalman's Nonverbal Communication course.
COMM 391: Introduction to Communication Theory & Research
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jan 25, 2016
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Professor Mirando’s Introduction to Communication Theory & Research course.
COMM 453: Communication Law and Policy
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jan 18, 2017
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Professor Mirando’s Communication Law and Policy course.
COMM 620: Organizational Culture and Diversity Issues
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Sep 11, 2014
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Dr. Claudia McCalman's Organizational Culture and Diversity Issues.
Communication
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated May 7, 2012
LibGuide to Communication resources at Sims Memorial Library.
Communication 211: Introduction to Public Speaking
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jul 2, 2014
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Communication 211: Introduction to Public Speaking.
Communication 495: Opinion Writing: Editorials and Critical Reviews
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jul 2, 2014
This guide is intended as a quick overview of library resources and services to support your Communication 495 course.
Communication 498: Professional Seminar in Communication
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jan 8, 2016
This guide is intended to provide helpful information for students working on a senior thesis
Tags: communication
Communication 626: Legal Issues in Organizational Communication
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jan 16, 2016
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Communication 626: Legal Issues in Organizational Communication course.
Copyright Guide
by Angela Dunnington, Beth Stahr - Last Updated Jun 15, 2016
EndNote Web
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jul 2, 2014
Experiential Learning Resources
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
FLAN 402: Romance Linguistics
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Oct 23, 2014
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in Dr. Fiumara's Romance Linguistics course.
For Library Users with Disabilities
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jan 19, 2017
Sims Memorial Library is committed to providing access to library collections and services in compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Foreign Language
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jun 27, 2016
LibGuide to Foreign Language resources at Sims Memorial Library.
Tags: foreign, foreign_languages, french, german, humanities, italian, language_studies, languages, latin, linguistics, literacy, literature, spanish, world
Interlibrary Loan
by Amy Baptist, Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Oct 31, 2016
Use this guide to obtain policies, procedures and general information about Interlibrary Loan services.
Legal Resources
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated May 7, 2012
Tags: federal, law, legal, louisiana
Mango Languages
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Oct 31, 2016
Mango Languages is an online language-learning program for over 70 languages including English. Lessons range from basic to comprehensive language and grammar skills, and can include casual conversations, films, and specialty courses in culture.
Organizational Leadership: Disaster Relief Management
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Oct 21, 2014
Includes resources to support the organizational leadership disaster relief management program.
PSYC 220: Principles of Research Design
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jan 30, 2017
This LibGuide includes resources to support students in the Principles of Research Design course.
Psychology
by Angela Dunnington - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
LibGuide to Psychology resources at Sims Memorial Library.
Tags: psychology
 
 
Description

  Loading...