This is the "Home" page of the "Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

LibGuide to Criminal Justice resources at Sims Memorial Library.
Last Updated: Jun 30, 2014 URL: http://selu.libguides.com/crimjustice Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need Help?

Ask a Librarian

 

Style Manuals

The Chicago Manual of Style
--Ready Reference and 4th floor Stacks-- Z 253 .C57
A Manual for Writers of Term Papers, Theses, and Dissertations (Turabian)
--Ready Reference and 4th Floor Stacks-- LB 2369 .T8
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association

--Ready Reference-- BF 76.7 .P83
APA Style Guide to Electronic References, 2007
--Ready Reference-- PN171. F56 .A63 2007; also available online
MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers
--Ready Reference-- LB 2369 .G53 2009

 

Text Us!

Text us at 985-222-2994

 

Criminal Justice

Welcome to Sims Library. My name is Penny Hecker and I am the library's liaison for Sociology and Criminal Justice. This guide presents selected resources for Criminal Justice which are available through Sims Library and open access web sites. If you have any questions about locating resources in Sims Library, please call, email, or stop by my office. You can find my contact information on the right.

Please add suggestions for other web sites and resources here.


 

Handbooks

Handbooks

Cybercrime : a Reference Handbook
--Reference Stacks-- HV 6773 .S3547
Handbook of Criminal Justice Evaluation
--4th floor Stacks-- HV 7921 .H33 1
Handbook on Justice for Victims : on the Use and Application of the Declaration of Basic Principles of Justice for Victims of Crime and Abuse of Power
--Government Documents-- J 34.8:J 98
Police Misconduct in America : a Reference Handbook
--Reference Stacks-- HV 8141 .C44 2001
The Sourcebook on Violence Against Women
--Reference Stacks-- HV 6250.4 .W65 S68 2001
Profiling and Criminal Justice in America : a Reference Handbook
--Reference Stacks-- HV 9950 .B86

Criminal Justice Liaison

Profile Image
Penny Hecker
Contact Info
Sims Memorial Library
Room 228
985-549-2290
phecker@selu.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip