Encyclopedias
The Book of Art: A Pictorial Encyclopedia of Painting, Drawing and Sculpture
--Reference Stacks-- N 31 .B6 1994 (10 vols)
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
--Reference Stacks-- BH 56 .E53 1998 (4 vols.)
Encyclopedia of Comparative Iconography
--Reference Stacks-- N 7565 .E53 1998 (2 vols.)
Encyclopedia of Visual Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 25 .E53 1989 (10 vol.)
Encyclopedia of World Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 31 .E533 (17 vol.)
The Continuum Encyclopedia of Native Art: Worldview Symbolism and Culture in Africa, Oceana and Native North America
--Reference Stacks-- E 98 .A7 W49 2000
Gardner's Art Through the Ages 11th ed.
--Reference Stacks-- N 5300. G25 2001
Hombre, Creacion y Arte Enciclopedia del Arte Universal
--Reference Stacks-- N 33 .C3418 1991 (5 vol.)
Larousse Encyclopedia of Byzantine and Medieval Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 5970 .H813
Larousse Encyclopedia of Renaissance and Baroque Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 6350 .H813
A Pictorial Encyclopedia of the Oriental Arts
--Reference Stacks-- N 7262 .P5
Souls Grown Deep: African-American Vernacular Art
--4th Floor Stacks-- N 6538 .N5 S69 2000 (2 vols.)
The Thames and Hudson Encyclopaedia of Graphic Design and Designers
--Reference Stacks-- NC 997 .L54 1992
The Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art
--Reference Stacks--N8510 .G76 2008
Dictionaries
Dictionary of Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 31 .D5 1996 (34 vols.)
Dictionary of Subjects and Symbols in Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 7560 .H34
Encyclopedia of Sculpture Techniques
--Reference Stacks-- NB 1170 .M528 1990
The HarperCollins Dictionary of Art Terms and Techniques
--Reference Stacks-- N 33. M37 1991
Illustrated Dictionary of Symbols in Eastern and Western Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 7740 .H35 1994
Oxford Dictionary of Art
--Reference Stacks-- N 33 .O93 1988
Penguin Dictionary of Architecture
--4th Floor Stacks-- NA 31 .F55 1966
