Applied Science & Technology Source-- Includes all titles indexed in Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) as well as current content in the applied sciences and computing disciplines. Includes full text for over 1,358 academic journals and professional publications.
Academic Search Complete-- Indexes, abstracts and provides selected full-text of articles published in scholarly publications from many disciplines.
Agricola-- Indexes and abstracts books, papers and journal articles in agriculture and allied disciplines.
GeoRef-- Covers the geology of North America from 1785 to present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present.
GreenFILE -- Indexes and abstracts scholarly, government and general-interest titles regarding the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments. Topics include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, etc.
Environment Complete-- contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.
JSTOR-- Indexes, abstracts and provides full-text of scholarly journal articles in the fields of ecology, economics, education, finance, history, mathematics, political science and population studies.
Nexis Uni -- Provides full-text of: U.S. and international newspapers; business, industry and market news; accounting literature; company financial reports and profiles; legal news and reviews; state and federal case law; state, U.S., Canadian, Commonwealth and E.U. codes and regulations; patents; medical news and journals; state and country profiles; biographies and quotations; polls and surveys and a world almanac.
ProQuest Research Library-- Indexes, abstracts and provides selected full-text of popular and scholarly periodicals from many disciplines.
