LibGuides: Industrial Technology: Handbooks

Handbooks

Annual Books of Standards 2002 by ASTM International Staff
Call Number: TA 401 .A653 -- 1st Floor Reference
ISBN: 0803132409
Publication Date: 2002
Architectural Drafting and Design by Alan Jefferis; David A. Madsen
Call Number: NA 2700 .J44 1996 -- 1st Floor Reference
Publication Date: 1995
ASM Handbook, v. 1-23 by ASM International. Handbook Committee
Call Number: TA 459 .A52 -- 1st Floor Reference
Concrete Construction Handbook by Joseph A. Dobrowolski
Call Number: TA 681 .C745 1998 -- 4th Floor
Publication Date: 1998
CRC Materials Science and Engineering Handbook by James F. Shackelford; William Alexander
Call Number: TA 403.4 .C74 2001 -- 1st Floor Reference
Drafting Symbol Sourcebook by Doug Wolff
Call Number: T 353 .W837 1999 -- 1st Floor Reference
Publication Date: 1998
Eshbach's Handbook of Engineering Fundamentals by Myer Kutz
Call Number: TA151 .E8 2009 -- 1st Floor Reference
ISBN: 9780470085783
Publication Date: 2009
Handbook of Chemical Processing Equipment by Nicholas P. Cheremisinoff
Call Number: TP 155.5 .C52 2000 -- 1st Floor Reference
Publication Date: 2000
Handbook of Industrial Engineering by Gavriel Salvendy (Editor)
Call Number: T 56.23 .H36 2001 -- 1st Floor Reference
Publication Date: 2001
Handbook of Manufacturing Processes by James G. Bralla
Call Number: TS183 .B73 2007 -- 4th Floor
Publication Date: 2007
Handbook of Psychology, Industrial and Organizational Psychology by Walter C. Borman (Editor); Daniel R. Ilgen (Editor); Richard J. Klimoski (Editor); Irving B. Weiner (Editor-In-Chief)
Publication Date: 2003-
Power Electronics Handbook by Muhammad H. Rashid (Editor)
Call Number: Online
Publication Date: 2011